Site Pages
Login to Site
User Name:
Password:
Pages
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Information
There are no info sections to display or you do not have sufficient rights to view them.
Game News
Welcome

Welcome 

 

    Welcome to Muse! Home of gimps, pimps and everyone else in between. After a major update and reform, we decided to only officially focus on Abyssea. We still however do every other event low man, when/if possible for the. Our reputation isn't the best but our resume as a team is overwhelming. We do have a lot to show for our efforts as a team. We welcome all here, no matter your "condition" all of course but obvious trolls.

 
Runs take place Monday-Friday at 7:30 pm (GMT); 2:30pm (EST); 11:30 AM (PST)

Guild News
ArchivesRSS

Web Site Live on GuildPortal!

Omegataru, Aug 3, 11 7:08 AM.
This is a great place to keep members and visitors up to date on things of interest!
Schedule
Online Now
There are   members online.
Gallery
The gallery has no images yet.
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
Recruiting
Muse is currently not recruiting.
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%